CASA Staff

image566

Sixth District CASA Staff Members

Jared Marchand

Executive Director

jared.marchand@casa6id.org

  

Ruth Buffaloe

Advocate Coordinator 

ruth.buffaloe@casa6id.org


Tracie Erickson

Advocate Coordinator 

tracie.erickson@casa6id.org


Connie Flatten

Executive Assistant 

connie.flatten@casa6id.org


Patty Porath

Advocate Coordinator

patty.porath@casa6id.org


Todd Ramirez

Administrative Assistant 

todd.ramirez@casa6id.org


Vickie Sargent

Financial Officer

vickie.sargent@casa6id.org


Lesli Schei

Training and Recruiting Coordinator

lesli.schei@casa6id.org


Julie Taylor

Advocate Coordinator 

julie.taylor@casa6id.org